Friday, 5 February 2016

The Jon Pertwee Years - Classic Doctor Who novels rebranded...

Here's the complete Jon Pertwee vintage book covers - all in one post with links... (Click the text - not the image to go to each complete season)

Season seven - from Spearhead from Space to Inferno

Season eight - from Terror of the Autons to The Daemons

Season nine - from The Day of the Daleks to The Time Monster

Season ten - from The Three Doctors to The Green Death

Season eleven - from The Time Warrior to Planet of the Spiders

No comments:

Post a Comment