Tuesday, 26 January 2016

The Tom Baker Years - Classic Doctor Who novels rebranded...

This is some more housekeeping. Regular visitors to this blog will know that I've now produced new retro-style book covers for all of Tom Baker's Doctor Who adventures. 

As is my want, I've not put them on the site in chronological order for the simple reason I did not create them in an specific order.

This post contains links to all of the seasons... in their proper order!!!

Season twelve - Robot to Revenge of the Cybermen

Season thirteen - Terror of the Zygons to The Seeds of Doom

Season fourteen - The Masque of Mandragora to The Talons of Weng Chiang

Season fifteen - The Horror of Fang Rock to The Invasion of Time

Season sixteen - The Ribos Operation to The Armageddon Factor

Season seventeen - Destiny of the Daleks to The Horns of Nimon

Season eighteen - The Leisure Hive to Logopolis

No comments:

Post a Comment